Deleting Your Account

Deleting Your Account

Deleting your company's Trade Trak account is a simple process, although there's a few things to note:

  • The company deletion process is a 'soft delete'.
  • This means that for now when you request to delete your company data we will only mark it as deleted but not remove any data.
  • The ability to do a full delete will become available shortly.
  • Once you have requested that your company is deleted you can cancel the process at any time by simply logging in with this account.
  • Only the owner of the company, or a user that has 'super admin' access can log in once you have made the request.
  • Logging in on any of these accounts will cancel the deletion and restore the company data.
  • Once you confirm your request you will be logged out. Logging back in will cancel the request.

Deleting Your Account

To delete, click where your user name and profile picture is located (for mobile users, you will first need to click the hamburger menu in the top right corner).

From the drop-down menu, select 'Company Settings'.
Another menu will appear. Then, select 'Data Management'.

Deleting your Account 1

At the bottom of the page, click 'Delete Company Account'.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion, and then be logged out.

Deleting your Account 2

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly